skip to main content

Events

View the latest events at Campus North. To get involved, please get in touch.

Campus North is the place to be to spark conversations and connections.

October 2017

November 2017

  • 01

    Wednesday 1st November 2017@ 18:00

    Ecommerce NE

  • 02

    Thursday 2nd November 2017@ 18:00

    NE Data

  • 06

    Monday 6th November 2017@ 18:00

  • 07

    Tuesday 7th November 2017@ 18:00

  • 08

    Wednesday 8th November 2017@ 08:30

    Tech Breakfast

    Campus North Mainspace

  • 08

    Wednesday 8th November 2017@ 18:00

    Python NE

  • 09

    Thursday 9th November 2017@ 18:00

    Wordpress NE

  • 14

    Tuesday 14th November 2017@ 18:15

    Agile NE

  • 15

    Wednesday 15th November 2017@ 18:00

    NEBytes

  • 16

    Thursday 16th November 2017@ 18:00

    DONE DevOps NE

  • 20

    Monday 20th November 2017@ 18:00

    FP North East

  • 21

    Tuesday 21st November 2017@ 18:00

    PHP North East

  • 23

    Thursday 23rd November 2017@ 18:00

    NUX

    Campus North Mainspace

  • 25

    Saturday 25th November 2017@ 10:00

    Coderdojo

  • 27

    Monday 27th November 2017@ 18:00

    JavaScript NE

  • 28

    Tuesday 28th November 2017@ 18:00

    Go NE

  • 29

    Wednesday 29th November 2017@ 18:00

    Drupal NE

  • 30

    Thursday 30th November 2017@ 18:00

    Digital Showcase

    Campus North Mainspace

What do people think of us?

People love to work with Campus North and here's why...

Our Partners

Several of our partners are based in Newcastle and the UK; others stretch around the world. All are committed to supporting the vision of early-stage technology startups.

Book a tour or just come for a cuppa

We'd love to show you around the campus and discuss exactly what it is you need.

Get in touch

Sign up for our newsletter

Get information and news sent straight to your inbox.